top of page

Leechburg Public Library

Darius Lovelace

Darlene Logero

Anna Bauer

Sheila Tinnemeyer



Our Board Members:

Beth McDonald - President

Molly Hill - Vice President

Doreen Smeal - Treasurer

Taylor Whaley - Secretary



Our Staff:

Patti Klasnick - Clerk

Logo w tagline small.jpg

The Leechburg Public Library first opened its doors in the 1920s.  After a brief close in early 2019, the doors reopened that September in the school with a new Board and new staff.


In Spring 2020, it closed once more due to the COVID-19 pandemic.  It was during this time that the Board decided to move the Public Library to its own, separate location.


139 Market Street became the new home for the Leechburg Public Library and officially opened its doors on October 27, 2020.  


With your support, we hope to continue to serve our community for many years to come!

bottom of page