top of page

Armstrong Libraries Group

Public·654 members

Today: Celtics vs 76ers live watch 11.10.2023 Today


May 12, 2023 — The game will be held at TD Garden in Boston and will be broadcasted on TNT. Fans can also stream the game on Sling TV. Celtics vs. 76ers ...


m. Sunday, November 26 Chicago Bulls† Tuesday, November 28 Philadelphia 76ers Friday, December 1 TBD Cleveland Cavaliers Tuesday, December 12 Thursday, December 14 Orlando Magic Friday, December 15 Sunday, December 17 3:00 p. m. At Golden State Warriors Tuesday, December 19 10:00 p. m. NBC Sports Boston, TNT At Sacramento Kings Wednesday, December 20 At Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, December 23 3:30 p. m. At Los Angeles Lakers Monday, December 25 5:00 p. m. NBC Sports Boston, ABC Detroit Pistons Thursday, December 28 Friday, December 29 At San Antonio Spurs Sunday, December 31 At Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, January 2 Utah Jazz Thursday, January 5 At Indiana Pacers Friday, January 6 Sunday, January 8 Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, January 10 At Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, January 11 Houston Rockets Friday, January 13 At Toronto Raptors Sunday, January 15 San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, January 17 Denver Nuggets Thursday, January 19 At Houston Rockets Saturday, January 21 At Dallas Mavericks Sunday, January 22 8:30 p. Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers (3/20/19) Mar 20, 2019 — Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers. ESPN3 • ES • NBA. Live. Live. Athletic Club vs. Almería (LALIGA). ESPN Deportes/ESPN+ • EN/ES ... How To Watch the Boston Celtics 2023–2024Opponent Day Time (ET) Channels Philadelphia 76ers* Sunday, October 8 6:00 p. m. NBC Sports Boston, NBA League Pass At New York Knicks* Monday, October 9 7:30 p. m. At Philadelphia 76ers* Wednesday, October 11 7:00 p. m. NBC Sports Boston, NBA TV New York Knicks* Tuesday, October 17 At Charlotte Hornets* Thursday, October 19 At New York Knicks Wednesday, October 25 NBC Sports Boston, ESPN Miami Heat Friday, October 27 At Washington Wizards Monday, October 30 Indiana Pacers Wednesday, November 1 At Brooklyn Nets Saturday, November 4 8:00 p. m. At Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, November 6 At Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, November 8 Brooklyn Nets† Friday, November 10 Toronto Raptors Saturday, November 11 New York Knicks Monday, November 13 Wednesday, November 15 At Toronto Raptors† Friday, November 17 At Memphis Grizzlies Sunday, November 19 At Charlotte Hornets Monday, November 20 Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, November 22 At Orlando Magic† Friday, November 24 2:30 p. m. At Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, March 11 10:30 p. m. At Utah Jazz Sunday, March 12 9:00 p. m. Phoenix Suns Tuesday, March 14 Friday, March 17 Saturday, March 18 Monday, March 20 At Detroit Pistons Wednesday, March 22 Thursday, March 23 At Atlanta Hawks Saturday, March 25 Tuesday, March 28 At New Orleans Pelicans Thursday, March 30 Saturday, April 1 Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, April 3 Sacramento Kings Wednesday, April 5 Portland Trail Blazers Friday, April 7 Sunday, April 9 Tuesday, April 11 Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, April 12 Friday, April 14 1:00 p. m. Celtics Vs. 76ers Live Stream: Watch NBA Game Online, On TV - NESN. comBoston trounced Philly in the 2020 NBA playoffs Two of the Eastern Conference’s best teams will square off Wednesday night in the City of Brotherly Love. The Celtics and 76ers are set to play the first of their back-to-back at Wells Fargo Center. Boston currently sits atop the East standings with an 8-4 record, while Philadelphia isn’t far behind at 9-5. m. At Miami Heat Wednesday, January 25 Los Angeles Clippers Friday, January 27 New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, January 29 Monday, January 30 Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, February 1 Memphis Grizzlies Saturday, February 4 Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, February 7 Washington Wizards Thursday, February 9 Saturday, February 11 2:00 p. m. Monday, February 13 Brooklyn Nets Tuesday, February 14 At Chicago Bulls Wednesday, February 22 Friday, February 24 Monday, February 27 Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, March 1 Golden State Warriors Friday, March 3 At Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, March 5 At Denver Nuggets Tuesday, March 7 At Phoenix Suns Thursday, March 9 9:30 p. Sixers vs. Celtics Matchups & History | Philadelphia 76ers Sunday | Oct 8 | 3:00 PM PDT. AT. Celtics logo. WATCH LIVE. Wednesday | Oct 11 | 4 Please try again later. Watch later. Share. Copy link. Watch on. 0:00. / • Points and Highlights: Philadelphia 76ers 106-114 Boston 3 days ago — Carlos Alcaraz vs Grigor Dimitrov LIVE Updates: Score, Stream Info and How to Watch Follow here Philadelphia 76ers vs Boston Celtics Live ... 76ers vs Celtics: times, how to watch on TV and stream online 3 days ago — The following channels will be broadcasting the game live in the US: ESPN, NBC Sports Boston. "I love the city and organization; everybody has ...


About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

bottom of page